Vendor Members

Aladdin Gold/Color Merchants
Bob Schneider
P.O. Box 804
Chesterfield, Mo 63006
314-486-1166
tyborob@att.net
www.aladdingold.com
www.colormerchants.com
www.brevani.com

 

ALTR Created Diamonds
Mike Marelli
ALTR Created Diamonds
929-466-6453
mike@altr.nyc

 

Bear Essentials
Cara Williams
Po Box 104504
Jefferson City, Mo 65110
573-635-0618
cara@beargem.com
www.stonegrouplabs.com

 

Clockwork Insurance
Stephanie Anderson
18 Jewelers Park Dr. 210
Neenah, WI 54956
913-350-8994
sanderson@clockworkins.com
www.clockworkins.com

 

Density USA
Andrew S. Thompson 
822 Mallard Woods
Ballwin, Mo 63021
314-753 7321
andy@densityusa.com
www.densityusa.com

 

Federated Insurance
Jordan Dunham
6900 College Park Blvd.
Suite 700
Overland Park, Ks 66211
316-371-7936
jtdunham@fedins.com
www.federatedinsurance.com

 

Galatea/Alisa Designs/Jorge Revilla
Laura Mease
913-449-6624
laura@measeconsultants.com
www.galateausa.com
www.alisadesigns.com   
www.jorgerevilla.com

 

Gems One Trading, LLC.
Vinny Mirabella
16 W 46th St.
Sixth Floor
New York, Ny, 10036

314-517-8222
vinny@gemsone.com
www.gemone.com

Jade Alarm
Joseph Pfeffer
7636 Troost Ave
Kansas City, Mo 64131
(816) 333-5233
jmp@jadealarm.com
www.jadealarm.com

 

Jewelers Of America
Regina Ciarleglio
120 Broadway
Suite 2820
New York, Ny 10271
646-658-5805
rciarleglio@jewelers.org 
www.jewelers.org

 

Jewelers Mutual
Sheri Ihde
Po Box 468
Neenah, Wi 54957-0468
800-336-5642 X2388
sihde@jminsure.com
www.jewelersmutual.com



 

M. Hakimi Jewelry
Mazda Hakimi
Columbia, Mo 
573-268-3405
mazda_h@yahoo.com
www.mhakimijewelry.com

 

National Rarities
Maureen Montgomery
2190 South Mason Road, Suite 209
St. Louis, Missouri 63131, United States
888-787-1112
maureen@nationalrarities.com
www.nationalrarities.com

 

Oakmont Jewelry, LLC.
Nate Mannstedt
14 East Main Street #103, PO Box 521 Wentzville, MO 63385
612-366-1435
natem@oakmontdiamonds.net

 

Samuel B.
Mathew Behnam 
98 Cuttermill Rd. Ste. 234 South
Great Neck, Ny 11021
516-466-1826
mathew@samuelb.com
www.wholesalesamuelb.com

 

Shefi Diamonds/Cirari Color Jewels
Marty Mease
13010 Shawnee Mission Pkwy
Shawnee, Ks 66216
913-669-6910
martinmease@aol.com
www.shefidiamonds.com
www.cirari.com

 

St. Louis Jewelery Appraisals, LLC.
Amanda McGhee
161 Taylor Rd
Hazelwood, Mo 63042
314-703-7854
amcgheegg@sbcglobal.net
www.stlouisjewelryappraisals.com

 

Shah Luxury/Global Liquidators
Karen Engler
22 West 48th St, Ste #600
New York, Ny 10036
314-629-8335
karengler@aol.com
www.shahluxe.com
www.globalliquidators.net

 

Sundara Diamonds
Tj Gajjar
200 S. Hanley Rd., Ste. 613
St. Louis, Mo 63105
tj@sundaradiamonds.com
www.sundaradiamonds.com

 

Texas Institute Of Jewelry Technology At Paris Junior College
2400 Clarksville St
Paris, Tx 75460
903-785-7661
somori@parisjc.edu
www.parisjc.edu

 

TR Jewelry Concepts
Ernie Hemenway
2707 Mt. Rushmore Rd
Rapid City, Sd 57701
812-483-6401
erniehemenway@live.com
www.trjconcepts.com

 

United Precious Metal Refining, Inc
Brian Shellenback
2781 Townline Road
Alden, NY 14004
716-560-0349
bshellenback@unitedpmr.com
www.unitedpmr.com

 

We, LLC.
Sourabh Kothari
Kansas City, KS
704-962-1206
sourabhkothari@outlook.com